Annimally

Power-Box

€74,85

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Same-Day Versand bei Bestellung bis 13 Uhr

  • CONCENTRATED POWER IN ONE BOX: Our three power products for more performance and fun with your four-hoofed animal. 
  • MUSCLE POWER - AMINO BOOST: Essential amino acids optimally support your horse in long-term muscle building and healthy muscles.
  • JOY OF MOVEMENT - JOINT POWDER: Our joint powder supports joints, ligaments and tendons and helps your darling to enjoy more movement. 
  • ELECTROLYTE LIQUID: Our highly concentrated and ideally combined liquid contributes to a balanced electrolyte balance and thus supports in everyday life, during training and in competitions.
  • SCIENTIFICALLY TESTED: Our products were developed with veterinarians and are scientifically tested.
  • MADE IN GERMANY: Produced locally, delivered quickly: Thanks to short and sustainable delivery routes, you will receive your product in no time at all.

MUSCLE POWER - AMINO BOOST:
INGREDIENTS
soy protein isolate; spent grains; yeast (inactive Saccharomyces Cerevisiae); egg yolk powder, pasteurized; Gamma Oryzanol

ADDITIVES PER LITER
Nutritional Additives: L-Threonine (3c410) 157,600 mg; L-lysine monohydrochloride (3c322) 93,000 mg; DL-Methionine (3c301) 62,400 mg; L-Tryptophan (3c440) 21,800 mg; L-carnitine (3a910) 7,300 mg; Vitamin E (3a700) 25,000 mg; Vitamin C (3a300) 25,000 mg; Selenium as sodium selenite (3b801) 4.50 mg

ANALYTICAL CONSTITUENTS AND LEVELS
crude protein 55.5%; crude fiber 2.6%; crude fat 7.7%; crude ash 5.9%; Sodium 0.59%, HCL insol. Ash 2.6%

PLEASURE TO MOVE - JOINT POWDER:
INGREDIENTS
malt germ; yeast (inactive Saccharomyces Cerevisiae); methylsulfonylmethane (MSM); calcium carbonate; glucosamine hydrochloride; Linseed oil; magnesium oxide; ground turmeric root; ground liquorice root powder; ground devil's claw root; chondroitin sulfate (pork); ground ginger root; ground willow bark; hyaluronic acid

ANALYTICAL CONSTITUENTS AND LEVELS
crude protein 17.6%; crude fiber 4.3%; crude fat 4.8%; crude ash 18.9%; Ash insoluble in hydrochloric acid 5.5%; Sodium 0.05%

ADDITIVES PER KG
Nutritional additives: Manganese as glycine manganese chelate, hydrate (3b506) 1,470 mg; Vitamin E (3a700) 10,000 mg; Vitamin B12 as cyanocobalamin 100,000 mcg; Vitamin C (3a300) 20,000 mg Sensory additives: Frankincense extract (Boswellia serrata) 5,000 mg; Anise Oil 500 mg
Technological additives: kieselguhr -diatomaceous earth, purified (E551c) 50,000 mg

ELECTROLYTES LIQUID:
INGREDIENTS
malt germ; yeast (inactive Saccharomyces Cerevisiae); methylsulfonylmethane (MSM); calcium carbonate; glucosamine hydrochloride; Linseed oil; magnesium oxide; ground turmeric root; ground liquorice root powder; ground devil's claw root; chondroitin sulfate (pork); ground ginger root; ground willow bark; hyaluronic acid

ANALYTICAL CONSTITUENTS AND LEVELS
crude protein 17.6%; crude fiber 4.3%; crude fat 4.8%; crude ash 18.9%; Ash insoluble in hydrochloric acid 5.5%; Sodium 0.05%

ADDITIVES PER KG
Nutritional additives: Manganese as glycine manganese chelate, hydrate (3b506) 1,470 mg; Vitamin E (3a700) 10,000 mg; Vitamin B12 as cyanocobalamin 100,000 mcg; Vitamin C (3a300) 20,000 mg Sensory additives: Frankincense extract (Boswellia serrata) 5,000 mg; Anise Oil 500 mg
Technological additives: kieselguhr -diatomaceous earth, purified (E551c) 50,000 mg

MUSCLE POWER - AMINO BOOST
Horses weighing 600 kg receive 30 g per day. This corresponds to two measuring spoons that are included in the pack. Ponies and small horses receive a lower dose according to their body weight. The powder can be administered permanently, but also as a cure.

WAIT PERIOD:
There is no grace period with this product, all ingredients are ADMR compliant.

PLEASURE TO MOVE - JOINT POWDER
Horses with a body weight of 600 kg receive 15 g, which corresponds to one measuring spoon. For smaller or larger horses and ponies, the amount is adjusted accordingly. If a horse needs more, the amount is doubled. In this case (with a weight of 600 kg) it receives 30 g, i.e. two measuring spoons. The powder is not suitable for pregnant mares due to the devil's claw it contains.

WAIT PERIOD
Note the waiting period of 4 days / 96 hours before tournaments or competitions.

ELECTROLYTE LIQUID
Horses receive 50 ml of the electrolyte liquid per 600 kg body weight and day. For ponies and small horses you should adjust the dose to the body weight. Make sure to only offer the product diluted in water and to provide sufficient drinking water.

WAIT PERIOD
None - all ingredients are ADMR compliant!

MUSCLE POWER - AMINO BOOST
FEEDING ADVICE
This supplementary feed may only be fed up to 11% of the daily dose due to the increased content of trace elements compared to complete feed.

STORAGE
The product should be kept out of the reach of small children. Please store dry, protected from light and not above 25 °C.

PLEASURE TO MOVE - JOINT POWDER
This supplementary feed may only be fed up to 10% of the daily dose due to the increased content of trace elements compared to complete feed. The powder is not suitable for pregnant mares due to the devil's claw it contains.

STORAGE
The product should be kept out of the reach of small children. Please store dry, protected from light and not above 25 °C.

ELECTROLYTES LIQUID
FEEDING ADVICE
The supplementary feed is a salty concentrate that you must not put pure in your darling's mouth. Make sure to only offer the product diluted in water and to provide sufficient drinking water.

STORAGE
The product should be kept out of the reach of small children. Please store dry, protected from light and not above 25 °C.

Same Day Versand an Werktagen bei Bestellung bis 13:00.
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Everything at a special price

Full power in one package

Full power ahead! We have put together our best products for full power for you. With these three products, you can not only get off to a good start with your horse, you can also save money. What more do you want?

Muskelpower Pulver

Full power for healthy muscles

Our amino boost for healthy and strong muscles of your four-hoofed friend. The amino acids it contains supply your horse's muscles so that they can perform at their best. With our muscle power powder, you can get back on your feet quickly, even after long periods of recovery.

joy of movement

Strong muscles

Are your horse's joints and tendons particularly stressed, or do you simply want to give your horse a little more joy in moving? Then our joint powder is just right. The effective ingredients support joint function and help to strengthen the musculoskeletal system. For more joy for horse and rider, ride after ride.

Electrolyte liquid

The helper in summer and in case of illness

Is your horse tired and unmotivated, has diarrhea or even watery faeces, or sweats during training? All reasons to balance your horse's electrolyte balance. The ingredients of our liquid reach the horse's body quickly - so regeneration is quick and easy.

Anwendung von Power-Box

MUSCLE POWER - AMINO BOOST
Horses weighing 600 kg receive 30 g per day. This corresponds to two measuring spoons that are included in the pack. Ponies and small horses receive a lower dose according to their body weight. The powder can be administered permanently, but also as a cure.

WAIT PERIOD:
There is no grace period with this product, all ingredients are ADMR compliant.

PLEASURE TO MOVE - JOINT POWDER
Horses with a body weight of 600 kg receive 15 g, which corresponds to one measuring spoon. For smaller or larger horses and ponies, the amount is adjusted accordingly. If a horse needs more, the amount is doubled. In this case (with a weight of 600 kg) it receives 30 g, i.e. two measuring spoons. The powder is not suitable for pregnant mares due to the devil's claw it contains.

WAIT PERIOD
Note the waiting period of 4 days / 96 hours before tournaments or competitions.

ELECTROLYTE LIQUID
Horses receive 50 ml of the electrolyte liquid per 600 kg body weight and day. For ponies and small horses you should adjust the dose to the body weight. Make sure to only offer the product diluted in water and to provide sufficient drinking water.

WAIT PERIOD
None - all ingredients are ADMR compliant!

das sagen unsere Kunden

Empfehlungen für Dich

Zuletzt angeschaut

Annimally

Power-Box

€74,85

inkl. MwSt. & kostenloser Versand

Same-Day Versand bei Bestellung bis 13 Uhr

  • GEBALLTE POWER IN EINER BOX: Unsere drei Power Produkte für mehr Leistung und Freude mit Deinem Vierhufer. 
  • MUSKELPOWER - AMINO BOOST: Essentielle Aminosäuren unterstützen Dein Pferd optimal bei langfristigem Muskelaufbau und einer gesunden Muskulatur.
  • BEWEGUNGSFREUDE - GELENK PULVER: Unser Gelenk Pulver unterstützt Gelenke, Bänder und Sehnen und verhilft Deinem Liebling somit zu mehr Bewegungsfreude. 
  • ELEKTROLYTE LIQUID: Unser hochkonzentriertes und ideal kombiniertes Liquid trägt zu einem ausgeglichenen Elektrolythaushalt bei und unterstützt somit im Alltag, beim Training und in Wettkämpfen.
  • ERPROBT & GETESTET: Unsere Produkte werden sorgfältig entwickelt und gründlich getestet, um höchste Qualität zu gewährleisten.
  • MADE IN GERMANY: Lokal produziert, schnell geliefert: Dank kurzer und nachhaltiger Lieferwege erhältst Du Dein Produkt im Handumdrehen.

MUSKELPOWER - AMINO BOOST:
INHALTSSTOFFE
Sojaprotein-Isolat; Biertreber; Hefe (inaktive Saccharomyces Cerevisae); Eigelbpulver, pasteurisiert; Gamma-Oryzanol

ZUSATZSTOFFE JE LITER
Ernährungsphysiologische Zusatzstoffe: L-Threonin (3c410) 157.600 mg; L-Lysin Monohydrochlorid (3c322) 93.000 mg; DL-Methionin (3c301) 62.400 mg; L-Tryptophan (3c440) 21.800 mg; L-Carnitin (3a910) 7.300 mg; Vitamin E (3a700) 25.000 mg; Vitamin C (3a300) 25.000 mg; Selen als Natriumselenit (3b801) 4,50 mg

ANALYTISCHE BESTANDTEILE UND GEHALTE
Rohprotein 55,5 %; Rohfaser 2,6 %; Rohfett 7,7 %; Rohasche 5,9 %; Natrium 0,59 %, HCL- unlös. Asche 2,6 %

BEWEGUNGSFREUDE - GELENKPULVER:
INHALTSSTOFFE
Malzkeime; Hefe (inaktive Saccharomyces Cerevisae); Methylsulfonylmethan (MSM); Calciumcarbonat; Glucosamin-Hydrochlorid; Leinöl; Magnesiumoxid; Curcumawurzel gemahlen; Süßholzwurzelpulver gemahlen; Teufelskrallenwurzel gemahlen; Chondroitin-Sulfat (Schwein); Ingwerwurzel gemahlen; Weidenrinde gemahlen; Hyaluronsäure

ANALYTISCHE BESTANDTEILE UND GEHALTE
Rohprotein 17,6 %; Rohfaser 4,3 %; Rohfett 4,8 %; Rohasche 18,9 %; Salzsäureunlösliche Asche 5,5 %; Natrium 0,05 %

ZUSATZSTOFFE JE KG
Ernährungsphysiologische Zusatzstoffe: Mangan als Glycin-Manganchelat, Hydrat (3b506) 1.470 mg; Vitamin E (3a700) 10.000 mg; Vitamin B12 als Cyanocobalamin 100.000 mcg; Vitamin C (3a300) 20.000 mg Sensorische Zusatzstoffe: Weihrauch Extrakt (Boswellia serrata) 5.000 mg; Anisöl 500 mg
Technologische Zusatzstoffe: Kieselgur -Diatomeenerde, gereinigt (E551c) 50.000 mg

ELEKTROLYTE LIQUID:
INHALTSSTOFFE
Malzkeime; Hefe (inaktive Saccharomyces Cerevisae); Methylsulfonylmethan (MSM); Calciumcarbonat; Glucosamin-Hydrochlorid; Leinöl; Magnesiumoxid; Curcumawurzel gemahlen; Süßholzwurzelpulver gemahlen; Teufelskrallenwurzel gemahlen; Chondroitin-Sulfat (Schwein); Ingwerwurzel gemahlen; Weidenrinde gemahlen; Hyaluronsäure

ANALYTISCHE BESTANDTEILE UND GEHALTE
Rohprotein 17,6 %; Rohfaser 4,3 %; Rohfett 4,8 %; Rohasche 18,9 %; Salzsäureunlösliche Asche 5,5 %; Natrium 0,05 %

ZUSATZSTOFFE JE KG
Ernährungsphysiologische Zusatzstoffe: Mangan als Glycin-Manganchelat, Hydrat (3b506) 1.470 mg; Vitamin E (3a700) 10.000 mg; Vitamin B12 als Cyanocobalamin 100.000 mcg; Vitamin C (3a300) 20.000 mg Sensorische Zusatzstoffe: Weihrauch Extrakt (Boswellia serrata) 5.000 mg; Anisöl 500 mg
Technologische Zusatzstoffe: Kieselgur -Diatomeenerde, gereinigt (E551c) 50.000 mg

MUSKELPOWER - AMINO BOOST
Pferde erhalten bei einem Gewicht von 600 kg je 30 g pro Tag. Das entspricht zwei Messlöffeln, die der Packung beigefügt sind. Ponys und Kleinpferde bekommen entsprechend ihres Körpergewichts eine geringere Dosis. Das Pulver kann sowohl dauerhaft, aber auch als Kur verabreicht werden.

KARENZZEIT:
Bei diesem Produkt besteht keine Karenzzeit, alle Inhaltsstoffe sind ADMR-konform.

BEWEGUNGSFREUDE - GELENKPULVER
Pferde mit einem Körpergewicht von 600 kg erhalten 15 g, das entspricht einem Messlöffel. Bei kleineren oder größeren Pferden sowie Ponys wird die Menge entsprechend angepasst. Hat ein Pferd erhöhten Bedarf, wird die Menge verdoppelt. In diesem Fall erhält es (bei einem Gewicht von 600 kg) 30 g, also zwei Messlöffel. Das Pulver ist für tragende Stuten aufgrund der enthaltenen Teufelskralle nicht geeignet.

KARENZZEIT
Beachte die Karenzzeit von 4 Tagen / 96 Stunden vor Turnieren oder Wettkämpfen.

ELEKTROLYT LIQUID
Pferde erhalten 50 ml des Elektrolyte Liquids pro 600 kg Körpergewicht und Tag. Bei Ponys und Kleinpferden solltest Du die Dosis an das Körpergewicht anpassen. Achte darauf, das Produkt nur in Wasser verdünnt anzubieten und ausreichend Trinkwasser zur Verfügung zu stellen.

KARENZZEIT
Keine - alle Inhaltsstoffe sind ADMR-konform!

MUSKELPOWER - AMINO BOOST
FÜTTERUNGSHINWEIS
Dieses Ergänzungsfuttermittel darf wegen des gegenüber Alleinfuttermittel erhöhten Gehalts an Spurenelementen nur bis zu 11 % der Tagesdosis verfüttert werden.

AUFBEWAHRUNG
Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kinder aufzubewahren. Bitte trocken, lichtgeschützt und nicht über 25 °C lagern.

BEWEGUNGSFREUDE - GELENKPULVER
Dieses Ergänzungsfuttermittel darf wegen des gegenüber Alleinfuttermittel erhöhten Gehaltes an Spurenelementen nur bis zu 10 % der Tagesdosis verfüttert werden. Das Pulver ist für tragende Stuten aufgrund der enthaltenen Teufelskralle nicht geeignet.

AUFBEWAHRUNG
Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kinder aufzubewahren. Bitte trocken, lichtgeschützt und nicht über 25 °C lagern.

ELEKTROLYTE LIQUID
FÜTTERUNGSHINWEIS
Das Ergänzungsfuttermittel ist ein salziges Konzentrat, das Du Deinem Liebling nicht pur ins Maul geben darfst. Achte darauf, das Produkt nur in Wasser verdünnt anzubieten und ausreichend Trinkwasser zur Verfügung zu stellen.

AUFBEWAHRUNG
Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kinder aufzubewahren. Bitte trocken, lichtgeschützt und nicht über 25 °C lagern.

Same Day Versand an Werktagen bei Bestellung bis 13:00.
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Alles zum Vorteilspreis

Volle Power in einem Paket

Volle Power voraus! Wir haben für Dich unsere besten Produkte für volle Power zusammengestellt. Mit diesen drei Produkten kannst du mit Deinem Pferd nicht nur richtig durchstarten, sondern auch noch sparen. Was will man mehr?

Muskelpower Pulver

Volle Power für gesunde Muskeln

Unser Amino-Boost für gesunde und starke Muskeln Deines vierhufigen Freundes. Die enthaltenen Aminosäuren versorgen die Muskeln deines Pferdes, dass es seine volle Leistungsfähigkeit abrufen kann. Mit unserem Muskelpower Pulver kannst Du auch nach längeren Genesungsphasen schnell wieder kraftvoll durchstarten.

Bewegungsfreude

Kräftige Muskulatur

Sind die Gelenke und Sehnen Deines Pferdes besonders beansprucht oder willst Du Deinem Pferd einfach zu etwas mehr Bewegungsfreude verhelfen? Dann ist unser Gelenk Pulver genau richtig. Die effektiven Inhaltsstoffe unterstützen die Gelenkfunktion und helfen bei der Stärkung des Bewegungsapparats. Für mehr Freude bei Pferd und Reiter, Ritt für Ritt.

Elektrolyte Liquid

Der Helfer im Sommer und bei Krankheit

Dein Pferd ist matt und unmotiviert, hat Durchfall oder gar Kotwasser oder schwitzt beim Training? Alles Gründe den Elektrolythaushalt Deines Pferdes auszugleichen. Die Inhaltsstoffe unseres Liquids kommen schnell im Pferdekörper an – so geht es ruckizucki mit der Regeneration.

Anwendung von Power-Box

MUSKELPOWER - AMINO BOOST
Pferde erhalten bei einem Gewicht von 600 kg je 30 g pro Tag. Das entspricht zwei Messlöffeln, die der Packung beigefügt sind. Ponys und Kleinpferde bekommen entsprechend ihres Körpergewichts eine geringere Dosis. Das Pulver kann sowohl dauerhaft, aber auch als Kur verabreicht werden.

KARENZZEIT:
Bei diesem Produkt besteht keine Karenzzeit, alle Inhaltsstoffe sind ADMR-konform.

BEWEGUNGSFREUDE - GELENKPULVER
Pferde mit einem Körpergewicht von 600 kg erhalten 15 g, das entspricht einem Messlöffel. Bei kleineren oder größeren Pferden sowie Ponys wird die Menge entsprechend angepasst. Hat ein Pferd erhöhten Bedarf, wird die Menge verdoppelt. In diesem Fall erhält es (bei einem Gewicht von 600 kg) 30 g, also zwei Messlöffel. Das Pulver ist für tragende Stuten aufgrund der enthaltenen Teufelskralle nicht geeignet.

KARENZZEIT
Beachte die Karenzzeit von 4 Tagen / 96 Stunden vor Turnieren oder Wettkämpfen.

ELEKTROLYT LIQUID
Pferde erhalten 50 ml des Elektrolyte Liquids pro 600 kg Körpergewicht und Tag. Bei Ponys und Kleinpferden solltest Du die Dosis an das Körpergewicht anpassen. Achte darauf, das Produkt nur in Wasser verdünnt anzubieten und ausreichend Trinkwasser zur Verfügung zu stellen.

KARENZZEIT
Keine - alle Inhaltsstoffe sind ADMR-konform!

das sagen unsere Kunden

Empfehlungen für Dich

Zuletzt angeschaut